Weeks before its release: Jedi: Survivor

The one game release this year I am pre-order, something I very seldom do. But this is Star Wars, and the developer Respawn Entertainment is someone I feel I can trust. They did great with Jedi: Fallen Order. And I am hyped for this one.

By a very far margin, this is the Star Wars-content that I am going to spend most time on this year. So its a big deal. Im buying it on my Playstation 5 since the graphic card, or GPU-market on the PC is still in a bad place. And even with me working, im not going to upgrade my GPU, my current one being 6 years old and monitor is 5 years old. I await better prices and uses my PS5 instead.

This lovely trailer got released on the Star Wars Celebration-event just now. And oboy!

Final Gameplay trailer

Om Wilfer88

Gamer, Sith Lord, loves nature and is a happy fellow.
Detta inlägg publicerades i Dagen, Datorer och Internet, Hobbyer, Spel, Star Wars, Underhållning och märktes , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

Lämna en kommentar